Motto Know Thy Self

Outside Jerusalem April 4th 1994 Suzzan heard, “Today is the unification of All Religions.” At the time she had thought that the statement was referring to the official World religions, but we have since learned that it was the mystical or esoteric branch of the world’s religions that would need to be united. Over the next 14 years, through intensive study, we learned that all the World’s religions had a part of the Mysteries, which Jesus had spoken of. That is why we have linked the Sacred flags to the date April 4th 1994.
The Mysteries are teachings that were concealed throughout all the world’s religions and philosophies; including shamanic and the nature/earth based Belief Systems. However, The Mysteries are dynamic and so reintegrated any seemingly new innovation that resurfaced. In this modern era, They have remained hidden within the writings and teachings of various mystical sects. The challenge for Spiritually-awakened individuals today is to interpret the Ancient Wisdom in the light of modern scientific discovery. To understand what the Higher Self is and spiritually evolve, we need to unite All aspects of Ancient Wisdom known as The Mysteries. An important insight to understand is that “repent” in ancient vernacular, means to change the way you think. This gives a whole new slant on the statement “Repent for the kingdom is at hand.” The message was saying that if We change the way we think, then the kingdom of God is accessible to us. This in turn led to the discovery of the 777,000 critical mass number that are allegorically referred to as the Body of Christ.

  • Patience
  • Kindness
  • Humility
  • Altruism
  • Forgiveness
  • Understanding
  • Compassion
  • Objectivity
  • Discernment
  • Impartiality
  • Honesty
  • Curiosity
  • Awareness
  • Wisdom
  • Sephirot - Tarot
  • Colors - Sacred Shapes
  • Sounds - Numbers
  • Chakras - Rounds
  • Planets - Globes
  • Consciousness - Principles
  • Continents - Empires








TAOISM gliff

The key to understanding the Higher Self is through mysticism, which is hidden in the mystical side of several major religions and the philosophers and alchemist’s teaching on the Philosophers’ Stone. The mystical side of Judaism is the Kabbalistic Tree of Life or Sephirot. For the Christian religion it is the Gnostic Valentinian teachings on Sophia. The Taoist teaching on the elements and the Buddhist concept of detachment from suffering are essential; as are the Islamic Sufi teachings on self-annihilation and union with the Divine.

The Tree of Life consists of four planes, which represent the four main elements of Fire, Air, Water and Earth. However, they also represent four levels of consciousness, and can explain how we create. The Archetypal plane is where the thought or idea starts. This could be seen as a flash of inspiration – The Creative plain is where the idea becomes structured, in other words imaged or imagined. The Formative Plane is where the idea is seen in the minds eye i.e., visualized and given form. The final level, The Active or material Plane is where the idea is materialized.

Greg Braden and the late Dr. Masuru Emoto’s investigations into our thoughts and feelings affecting matter, perfectly demonstrates how the four planes work. The Creative plane is also the Mental plane and is where our reality is structured. When we involve our emotions, our thoughts, whether they be good or bad begin to take form. Then it is only a small step to the materialization of those thoughts in the active or material plane.

Tree of Life
Another message the four planes of the Sephirotic Tree of Life are in that each plane represents a stage in both Spiritual and Physical Evolution. In this way:

  • ATZILUTH - Archetypal – Fire: the Archetypal or Fire Plane represents the mineral kingdom. This is because this age or period of time is known as the Crystal Age and crystals are used in our electronic systems, which produce images. Can there be a more appropriate placement for the minerals than the Archetypal plane.
  • BRIAH – Creative – Air: the Creative or Air Plane represents the plant kingdom. This is because a plant creates the oxygen (air) we breathe. Positioning the plant kingdom in the Creative or Air Plane seemed appropriate.
  • YETZIRAH – Formative – Water As for the animal kingdom representing the Formative/Astral or Emotional/Water Plane, if we dig deeper we can see why. The animal soul is Kama Rupa, which is associated with Kama Loka. Another name for Kama Rupa is the Astral Plane. The Formative Plane is also known as the Astral Plane. This plane also represents the element Water and the emotions.
  • ASSAIAH – Active - Earth As for the human kingdom being assigned to the Active or Physical Plane, the Human Race’s goal is to “actively” transform first himself or herself, then the Earth or physical plane.


In Beyond Divination: Spiritual Transformation through the Major Arcana, we show that one of the most important aspects of the Mysteries, the Archetypal was concealed in the images of the 22 Major Arcana cards of the Tarot. Humanity is indebted to the RT group (The Rabbi’s Tarot), and Paul Foster Case (The Tarot: A Key to the Wisdom of the Ages) whose books interpret the cards from a conscious and Spiritual Evolution perspective.

Rider-Waite Tarot Tableau

Tarot Tableau representing the levels of consciousness in the cards of the
Major Arcana

All of the great teachers have taught that in order to change the world we first have to change ourselves. To give us a visual aid, the ancient teachers divided the twenty-two Major Arcana of the Tarot into what is referred to as a Tarot Tableau consisting of three rows of seven cards, with The Fool presiding over the tableau. The RT group says that the first row, consisting of The Magician, The High Priestess, The Empress, The Emperor, The Hierophant, The Lovers and The Chariot represents THE CHIEF PRINCIPLES OF CONSCIOUSNESS. The second row, consisting of Strength, The Hermit, The Wheel of Fortune, Justice, The Hanged Man, Death and Temperance represent THE CHIEF LAWS OF CONSCIOUSNESS AND OF THE UNIVERSE. The third row, consisting of, The Devil, The Tower, The Star, The Moon, The Sun, Judgment and The World represent THE CONSEQUENCE OF YOUR USING THOSE LAWS, AND WHAT YOU HAVE ACCOMPLISHED.

Through the first seven cards we are shown the conscious evolution of the human race. Still, if we look at The Magician and Strength card we can observe the symbol for infinity over both of the figures heads. This symbol is also associated with the axiom AS ABOVE SO BELOW, AS BELOW SO ABOVE.

Ancient wisdom taught the cards 0,1,2 and 3 related to the macrocosm as well as the microcosm, the Will represented by The Magician, applies to the Creator’s Will as well as the personal Will. Others have said that The Magician also symbolizes the Logos or Word. This could be seen as when an individual brings his or her personal Will into alignment with the Creator’s Will, he or she participates as a true co-creator, with the result of bringing to reality the paradise the world is capable of being. Unfortunately because a large number of individuals are using their personal wills for the lower self or ego, the result is chaos.